The trainers

	        		        	Dr.
	    	
	        	Miona Jovanovic
	    	Dr. Miona Jovanovic Practice - Courses
	        		        	Dr.
	    	
	        	Pal Gerloczy
	    	Dr. Pal Gerloczy Practice - Courses
	        	
	        	Helmut Berger
	    	Helmut Berger Laboratory - Courses
	        		        	Assoc. Prof.
	    	
	        	Marko Jakovac, DMD, MSc, PhD
	    	Assoc. Prof. Marko Jakovac, DMD, MSc, PhD Practice - Courses

Overview of all courses

Laboratory - Courses

Digital CAD Master Class by Lorant Stumpf

Friday, 22. - Saturday, 23.05.2020
Lorant Stumpf
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

New concepts in tooth preparation techniques

Friday, 12. - Saturday, 13.06.2020
Dr. Pal Gerloczy
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

Metal-ceramic - oldies but goldies

Friday, 12. - Saturday, 13.06.2020
Dana Horakova
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

Single central layering with IPS e.max

Friday, 19. - Saturday, 20.06.2020
Ondrej Adam
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

Scanning – Designing – Milling for beginners

Friday, 11.09.2020
Helmut Berger
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

Full mouth rehabilitation

Saturday, 12.09.2020
Assoc. Prof. Marko Jakovac,DMD,MSc, PhD
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

One-day digital dentistry – from planning to milling

Friday, 23.10.2020
Assoc. Prof. Zoran Kovac, DMD, MSc, PhD
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

IPS e.max ZirCAD Prime - all techniques

Friday, 23. - Saturday, 24.10.2020
Mgr. Matúš Forgáč
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

Fabrication of four anterior restorations using the micro-layering technique

Thursday, 19. - Friday, 20.11.2020
Hilal Kuday
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

Complete clinical guide to successful tooth whitening procedures

Friday, 04.12.2020
Dr. Miona Jovanovic
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

Full mouth rehabilitation

Saturday, 05.12.2020
Assoc. Prof. Marko Jakovac,DMD,MSc, PhD
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Show all courses