The trainers

	        		        	Dr.
	    	
	        	Michael Dieter
	    	Dr. Michael Dieter Practice - Courses
	        		        	Dr.
	    	
	        	Miona Jovanovic
	    	Dr. Miona Jovanovic Practice - Courses
	        		        	Dr.
	    	
	        	Pal Gerloczy
	    	Dr. Pal Gerloczy Practice - Courses
	        	
	        	Ondrej Adam
	    	Ondrej Adam Laboratory - Courses

Overview of all courses

Practice - Courses

Let's talk truly minimal invasive

Thursday, 23.01.2020
Dr. Miona Jovanovic
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

WEBINAR: Modern ceramic restorations and most efficient bonding protocols: learn when to apply which procedure

Wednesday, 29.01.2020
Dr. Miona Jovanovic
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

Highly esthetic CAD/CAM restorations for experienced users

Friday, 07. - Saturday, 08.02.2020
Dr. Michael Dieter, Dr. Kirill Kostin
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

Veneers everyday - every day wear

Thursday, 19. - Friday, 20.03.2020
Dr. Stefen Koubi, DDS, PhD
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

Digital CAD Master Class by Lorant Stumpf

Friday, 22. - Saturday, 23.05.2020
Lorant Stumpf
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

New concepts in tooth preparation techniques

Friday, 12. - Saturday, 13.06.2020
Dr. Pal Gerloczy
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

Metal-ceramic - oldies but goldies

Friday, 12. - Saturday, 13.06.2020
Dana Horakova
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

Single central layering with IPS e.max

Friday, 19. - Saturday, 20.06.2020
Ondrej Adam
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

Scanning – Designing – Milling for beginners

Friday, 11.09.2020
Helmut Berger
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

Full mouth rehabilitation

Saturday, 12.09.2020
Assoc. Prof. Marko Jakovac,DMD,MSc, PhD
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

ZirCAD Prime - all techniques

Wednesday, 23. - Thursday, 24.09.2020
Mgr. Matúš Forgáč
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

One-day digital dentistry – from planning to milling

Friday, 23.10.2020
Prof. Zoran Kovac
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Laboratory - Courses

Fabrication of four anterior restorations using the micro-layering technique

Thursday, 19. - Friday, 20.11.2020
Hilal Kuday
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

Complete clinical guide to successful tooth whitening procedures

Friday, 04.12.2020
Dr. Miona Jovanovic
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Practice - Courses

Full mouth rehabilitation

Saturday, 05.12.2020
Assoc. Prof. Marko Jakovac,DMD,MSc, PhD
ICDE Vienna, Austria
Show all courses